Puma 16-35

TS INDUSTRIE CONTACTS

TS Industrie GmbH
Industriering Ost 48
47906 Kempen - Deutschland
Tél. : + 49 (0)2152 9929 4646
kontakt@ts-industrie.eu



Back Office
Tanja WILKE
Tel.: (+49) 2152 9929 4646
E-Mail: twilke@ts-industrie.eu

Spare Parts
Ingo Schumacher
Tel.: (+49) 2152 9929 5252
E-Mail: ischumacher@ts-industrie.eu

After Sales Service
Stefan Koschlik
Tel.: +49 2845 / 9292-25
E-Mail: skoschlik@ts-industrie.eu

TS Industrie DISTRIBUTORS
Agrex-Eco SP. Z.o.o.
Poland
Jacek Zawadzki
ul. Pulawska 469
02844 Warszawa
+48 22 6440305
+48 22 6490851
jzawadzki@agrex-eco.pl

ForAgri s.r.o.
Czech Republic
Tomas Dedic
Bellusova 1859
15500 Praha 5 - Stodulky
+420 602 615911
+420 222 959171
tomas.dedic@foragri.cz

SIA "Dzelksne" "Egloni"
Latvia
Raivo Poots
Zemgale Gludas pag.
3040 Jelgava nov.
+371 26383193
raivo.poots@e-apollo.lv

Zisis Ziogas - Ecosolution
Greece & Cyprus
Al. Simeonidi 61
55534 Pylaia – Thessaloniki
Griechenland
+30 2314001910
+30 6944908022
zz@ecosolution.gr


SRL Gigacom AG
Moldova
Igor Gorashov
str. Garii, 1
4626 Cupcini
+373 6910441
igorashov@gmail.com

GT Groupe Ltd
Georgia
Levan Alpaidze
48 B, Cholokashvili Street
0113 Tbilisi
+995 32 2740740
+995 32 2749297
l.alpaidze@gtgroup.ge


Hilaire van der Haeghe NV
Belgium
Herr Sel
Boomsesteenweg 174
2610 Wilrijk
+32 3 8210856
+32 3 8210883
jl.sel@vanderhaeghe.be


ILAGA Suministros
Spain
Mr. Gustavo Johansson
C/ ALI Bei 27
08010 Barcelona
+34 93 2327411
+34 93 2324031
gustavo@ilaga.es

Lestech
Slovakia
Vlastimil Siska
Krušovská 4646
95501 Topolcany
+421905380152
+421385320380
lestech@lestech.sk

Maquigarden LDA
Portugal
Joao Antonio Gaivato
Rua das Corriolas RN°3
CARTXO PT 2070 651
Vila Cha de Ourique
+351 916 638714
+351 243 326606
jrgaivoto@gmail.com


South-Africa








Orient Irrigation Services
United Arab Emirates
Landscaping José Paul
PO box 10581 DUBAI
Tel : +971(0)42972700
Fax :+971 (0)42626446
Mob : +971 (0)507083664
jpaul@orientirrigation.com

v.d. Pols en ZN B.V.
Holland
Marc Reuter Stationsweg 36
3214 ZG Zuidland
+31 653 248327
marc.reuter@pols.nl

PSD Groundscare
UK
Regent House
Chris Gibson
Whitewalls Industrial Estate Colne
BB8 8LJ Lancashire
+44 8450 773773
+44 8450 773446
chris@ggmgroundscare.co.uk

Societe PSI
Tunisia - Algerie
Zone Urbaine Nord
Mokhtar Zannad
Imm. Cleoatre A5.1
1082 Tunis
+216 71 947 244
+216 71 947 255
mokhtar.zannad@technopap.com

Egedal Maskin Center ApS
Denmark
Lars Nielsen
Kirkebakken 17
3670 Vekso Sj
lars@egedalmaskincenter.dk
Tel : 0045-47170121
Mob : 0045-20669102


UNIWAB d.o.o.
Serbia
Mr. Zoltan
Pirandelova 14
11160 Belgrade/Serbia
+381 11/ 3475-171
+381 11/ 2898-190
aradojicic@uniwab.rs
www.uniwab.rs

Zofield Kft.
Hungary
Mr. Zoltan
21 Bimbo
2040 Budaors
+36 23 422402
+36 23 998769
jeno.zoltan@zofield.hu




Ts Industrie


All right reserved - Legal terms - Site map - Crédits - Contact TS Industrie GmbH - Weserstrasse 2 - 47506 Neukirchen - Vluyn -Deutchland
Tél. : + 49 (0)2845 9292 0 - Fax : + 49 (0)2845 9292 28 - kontakt@ts-industrie.eu